There is no longer any concept of accepting or rejecting a job, since the user is now assigned to visits, not jobs. This functionality has been replaced with “Assign/Unassign Me.” If a user is assigned to a visit, it is assumed that they have accepted the visit, unless they unassign themselves from it. This actually saves the user an extra step. If the user wants to “reject” the visit, they need to go to the job detail page, tap on that visit, and tap “unassign me.” If users have permission to see all jobs, they will also be able to assign themselves to unassigned visits, in the same way. The admin user on the console will also receive useful notifications every time a user assigns/unassigns themselves.

Did this answer your question?