Deleting Jobs

You can easily delete Job/s via the Job List. Simply click on the box to the left of any specific job/s, then hover your mouse over the green 'Selected' option located at the top right of your screen, then select the 'Delete Selected' option.

Note: If you wish to delete a full page of Jobs this is possible via the single tick box located below the green 'Selected' option on the top-left of the Jobs List page, then 'Delete Selected' as per the above paragraph.

Note: You cannot currently delete all Jobs at one time. The system will only allow one page at a time.

Note: You can only delete Jobs if you have Administration permissions set in Staff Roles.

Did this answer your question?