Deleting Time & Parts

Deleting Charges or Parts is a similar process to deleting Jobs. Simply go into the Time & Parts tab in a Job, and select the items you wish to remove from the Job before moving your mouse over the 'Selected' option at the top and clicking 'Delete Selected'.

If you wish to remove a Charge from GeoService completely, go to Settings -> Charges, and press the (-) button next to the 'Duplicate' option.

If you wish to remove a Part from GeoService completely, go to Settings -> Parts, and press 'Edit' on the top right. You can then click the (-) button next to the 'Duplicate' option.

Note: If you are integrated with Xero or Unleashed, any changes you make to Parts, including removing the Part from GeoService, must be done in Xero or Unleashed. Once it's removed, if you go to the Parts List and press Sync Parts, it will update the list accordingly.

Did this answer your question?